Registration Information



Early Registration Late Registration 
(Up to June 15, 2022)(After June 15, 2022)
Participant80 €100 €
Participant (Abstract Presenter)160 € 200 €
Student 40 €50 €
Student (Abstract Presenter)50 €75 €
Onsite registration (considered in the “Late Registration” category) will also be available during the conference dates.


According to the law, domestic participants must make their registration payments only in Turkish Lira. Payments made in Euro will not be accepted and will be refunded. Payments must be made at the exchange rate on the date of registration.
  • All payments must be made in Euro (Only for international participants) or Turkish Lira by credit card (visa, master card) or by bank draft payable to the “Akademi Kongre Turizm / PVCON-2022”.
  • For the acceptance of your registration, please send the copy of the payment receipt to the organization secretariat along with the enclosed properly filled in registration form by fax or e-mail ( Please make sure your registration form and payment reach the organization secretariat.
  • If the registration fee will be paid by credit card, you may pay your registration fee by using the on-line secure CC payment system via our website.
Branch NameKavaklıdere (Branch Code 138)
Account Holder’s NameAkademi Kongre Turizm 
Turkish Lira / Iban NoTR15 0001 5001 5800 7306 9416 75
Euro / Iban No. (ONLY FOR INTERNATIONAL PARTICIPANTS)TR31 0001 5001 5804 8016 8376 31
Swift CodeTVBATR2A
Please do not forget to send the receipt to conference secretariat.

Cancellation Policy

  • All cancellation requests must be in written notification and addressed to the organization secretariat by fax or e-mail, cancellations by phone will not be accepted.
  • Until June 30, 2022 the registration fee will be full refunded.
  • After June 30, 2022 all cancellation requests will not be accepted and the total fee will be charged.
  • All refunds will be processed after the conference.

Organized by

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

SME Sponsors

Media Sponsors

Technical Sponsors